New Portfolio Website

You may or may not have noticed a lack of content on here over the last few weeks. There is a good reason for it. And today, I can announce what exactly that is. Over the last few weeks I’ve been working on a new website. Read the full post to see why I’m moving and where I’m moving to!

My new home on the web is at karllindsay.com. Before you take a look, let me tell you a bit about my new webspace.

I’ve always wanted some way to showcase my portfolio in an attractive way and I have finally found a good option that I’m quite happy with. I’ve got a lot of information up online now – there is some info about Love Missions, about my photography and myself, as well as the new home of my blog. In terms of my photography, there are currently albums up from Australia, US and Canada. I’ll get some photos from my African adventures up there eventually. There is also a Desktop Wallpapers page where you can download some of my photography in various resolutions fit for your computer, iPhone, or iPad.

If you are an email subscriber on this blog, the subscription does not carry over so make sure you enter your email address on the right of the blog page to be notified of all new articles as they get posted. There is an RSS option too, however, the feed includes each photo that gets added to the galleries as well as the standard blog posts so if you are subscribing just to read my thoughts in the WordPress Weekly, I recommend signing up for the emails.

Now that I’ve finished here, go take a look around over at Karl Lindsay Photography.

Leave a Reply

