Average

I had talked to Fred, our driver, last night and he had said that he wasn’t coming to the field today so someone else would be driving. So I was ready at 8 am but had to wait for awhile before he arrived. We spent a little time in town before finally arriving at the project office in Nakawuka at about 11:45. During the afternoon the plan was for me to do some paper work for the graduation ceremony later this week. However, when William had everything ready for me to start, it was already after 5 so I did a little bit and then we started back for Kampala. I will finish it tomorrow in my own time as it is a public holiday so I will not be going to the field.

Leave a Reply

